Contact Barrington Rhode Island Town Government

Town Council Members:

June Sager Speakman, President - jspeakman@barrington.ri.gov

Kate G. Weymouth, Vice President - kweymouth@barrington.ri.gov

Michael Carroll - mcarroll@barrington.ri.gov

Stephen Primiano - sprimiano@barrington.ri.gov

Ann P. Strong - apstrong@barrington.ri.gov

 

Philip Hervey, AICP, Town Planner

    Phone: 247-1900 x343

    Fax: 247-3765

    E-mail: phervey@barrington.ri.gov

 

Audra Raleigh, Secretary for Building, Planning & Zoning 

    Phone: 247-1900 x326

    Fax: 247-3765

    E-mail: araleigh@barrington.ri.gov

    Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 to 4:30 p.m.

 

Location: Second floor (at the top of the stairs), Barrington Town Hall, 283 County Road


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.