Contact Hopkinton Rhode Island Town Government

Town Council Members:

President - Frank Landolfi

Phone: (401) 524-2759

Email: ftlandolfi@cox.net 

Vice President - Barbara Capalbo

Phone: (401) 377-2254

Email: light4751@gmail.com 

Sylvia Thompson

Phone: (401) 377-4912

Email: sylviathompson02833@live.com

David Husband

Phone: (401) 539-7627

Email: dhusband@cox.net

Thomas Buck

Phone: (401) 377-2418

Email: Unclebck@aol.com

To contact all members of the Council, email: TownCouncil@hopkintonri.org 

Town Planner:

Marilyn Shellman

PH:    (401) 348-2604    

FAX: (401) 348-2513

mshellman@westerly.org

 

Assistant Town Planner:  

 

Blanche Higgins

PH:    (401) 348-2550   

FAX: (401) 348-2513 

bhiggins@westerly.org

 

Zoning Official: 

Jason Parker

PH:   (401) 348-2551

FAX: (401) 348-2513

jparker@westerly.org

 

CDBG Program Administrator:

Geoffrey A. Marchant, Director

Community Development Consortium,

P.O. Box 111, East Greenwich, RI  02818

PH:  (401) 886-3213    

FAX: (401) 886-8625     

marchant@eastgreenwichri.com


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.