Contact Middletown Rhode Island Town Government

Town Council Members:

Paul Rodrigues

prodrigues@middletownri.com

Henry F. Lombardi Jr,

hlombardi@middletownri.com

Barbara A. VonVillas

bvonvillas@middletownri.com

Antone Viveiros

aviveiros@middletownri.com

Robert Kempenaar II (Vice President),

rkempenaar@middletownri.com

Robert Sylvia (President),

rsylvia@middletownri.com

Theresa Santos

tsantos@middletownri.com

 

Planning Department

Ronald M. Wolanski, AICP

Director of Planning & Economic Development

 

rwolanski@middletownri.com

Office (401) 849-4027

Fax (401) 845-0414

 

350 East Main Road

Second Floor

Middletown, RI 02842

 

Costa, Chris       

Building / Zoning Department   

Alt. Building Official        

(401) 847-5769  

ccosta@middletownri.com

 

Coughlin, Sharon             

Building / Zoning Department   

Administrative Assistant              

(401) 847-5769  

scoughlin@middletownri.com

 

Logothets, Celeste         

Building / Zoning Department   

Zoning Enforcement      

(401) 847-5769  

clogothets@middletownri.com

 

Ring, Alison        

Planning Department    

Principal Planner/GIS Manager 

(401) 849-4027  

aring@middletownri.com

 

Wolanski, Ron  

Planning Department    

Planning Director          

(401) 849-4027  

rwolanski@middletownri.com


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.