Contact East Greenwich RI Town Government

Town Council Members: 

Michael B. Isaacs

Republican, President

Suzanne McGee Cienki

Republican, Vice President

Mark Schwager


William C. Stone


Sean M. Todd


East Greenwich Housing

Town Hall, 125 Main Street.

(401) 886-8645

Planning & Zoning
Lisa Bourbonnais, Director
Phone 401-886-8645
Fax 401-886-8657

Marcia Sullivan
Executive Director
East Greenwich Housing Authority
(401)885-2610 Ext 1

Jennifer Gallagher
Housing Administrator
(401)885-2610 ext. 12

Tracy Johnson
Administration/Housing Management
(401)885-2610 ext. 13

Town Manager
Thomas E. Coyle, III
Phone 401-886-8665
Fax 401-886-8623 

Community Development Consortium
Geoff Marchant
Phone 401-886-3213
Fax 401-886-8625 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.