Contact East Greenwich RI Town Government

Town Council Members: 

Michael B. Isaacs

Republican, President

misaacs@eastgreenwichri.com

Suzanne McGee Cienki

Republican, Vice President

scienki@eastgreenwichri.com

Mark Schwager

Democrat

mschwager@eastgreenwichri.com

William C. Stone

Democrat

bstone@eastgreenwichri.com

Sean M. Todd

Republican

stodd@eastgreenwichri.com

East Greenwich Housing

Town Hall, 125 Main Street.

(401) 886-8645

Planning & Zoning
Lisa Bourbonnais, Director
Phone 401-886-8645
Fax 401-886-8657
lbourbon@eastgreenwichri.com

Marcia Sullivan
Executive Director
East Greenwich Housing Authority
msullivan@eghousing.com
(401)885-2610 Ext 1

Jennifer Gallagher
Housing Administrator
jgallagher@eghousing.com
(401)885-2610 ext. 12

Tracy Johnson
Administration/Housing Management
tjohnson@eghousing.com
(401)885-2610 ext. 13

Town Manager
Thomas E. Coyle, III
Phone 401-886-8665
Fax 401-886-8623
tcoyle@eastgreenwichri.com 

Community Development Consortium
Geoff Marchant
Phone 401-886-3213
Fax 401-886-8625
marchant@eastgreenwichri.com 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.