Contact Newport RI Town Government

Zoning Officials

Guy Weston

gweston@cityofnewport.com

(401) 845-5452


Dennis P. Sullivan   

Deputy Zoning Officer

dpsullivan@cityofnewport.com

 (401) 845-5471

 

City Council

Camacho, Marco
1st Ward City Council
(401) 924-4077

mcamacho@cityofnewport.com

 

Farley, Michael  
At-Large City Council
(401) 835-8775

mfarley@cityofnewport.com

 

Leonard, Kathryn
3rd Ward City Council
(401) 845-5495

kleonard@cityofnewport.com

 

McLaughlin, Justin 
2nd Ward City Council
(401) 845-5494

jmclaughlin@cityofnewport.com

 

Napolitano, Jeanne-Marie   
At-LargeCity Council
(401) 845-5498 

jnapolitano@cityofnewport.com

 

Neville, Naomi
At-Large City Council
(401) 845-5499

nneville@cityofnewport.com

 

Winthrop, Harry
Mayor City Council
(401) 845-5436

hwinthrop@cityofnewport.com


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.