Contact North Providence RI Town Government

Town Council Members:

District 1:

Mansuet J. Giusti
43 Sherwood Avenue
North Providence, RI 02911
mgiusti@northprovidenceri.gov

Stephen Feola
13 Waterview Lane
North Providence, RI 02904
sfeola@northprovidenceri.gov

 

District 2:

Raymond DeStefanis
20 Sorrell Rd.
North Providence, RI 02904
rdestefanis@northprovidenceri.gov

William Warren
4 Asylum Rd., Unit F
North Providence RI 02904
wwarren@northprovidenceri.gov

 

District 3:

Dino Autiello (President)
2 Palou Drive
North Providence, RI 02904
npdistrict3@gmail.com

Kristen J. Catanzaro
6 Gardner Avenue
North Providence, RI 02911
kristen@kristen2010.com

 

Council-at-Large:

Alice Brady
140 Lexington Avenue
North Providence, RI 02904
abradycounselor@gmail.com

 

Department of Planning & Zoning

1951 Mineral Spring Avenue,
North Providence, RI 02904
Phone: (401) 233-1419

Monday through Friday 
7:30am to 4:00pm

 

Kelley Morris
Zoning Officer
zoning@northprovidenceri.gov

 

David Westcott
Town Planner
planning@northprovidenceri.gov

 

Land Trust
2000 Smith St., North Providence, RI 02911        
(401) 232-0900             
tnatale@salvatorecapital.com

 

Planning & Zoning
1951 Mineral Spring Ave.,
North Providence, RI 02904        
(401) 233-1419             

planning@northprovidenceri.gov
zoning@northprovidenceri.gov

 

Mayor
Charles A. Lombardi
mayorsoffice@northprovidenceri.gov


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.