Contact Pawtucket RI Town Government

City Council Members:

 Council at Large

    Sandra C. Cano

    302 Pullen Avenue

    Pawtucket, RI

    02861

    228-4557

scano@pawtucketri.com

 

    Thomas E. Hodge

    53 Wilton Avenue

    Pawtucket, RI

    02861

    725-6604

thomasehodge@aol.com

 

    Lorenzo C. Tetreault

    95 Second Street

    Pawtucket, RI

    02861

    728-0062

ltetreault@pawtucketri.com

 

District Councilors

 

    1st

David P. Moran Council President

    127 Revere Street

    Pawtucket, RI

    02861

    (401) 723-2597

ltetreault@pawtucketri.com

 

    2nd
Mark J. Wildenhain

    31 Hanover Street

    Pawtucket, RI

    02861

    (401) 724-7907

MJWildenhain@pawtucketri.com

   

3rd

Terrence E. Mercer

    194 First Street

    Pawtucket, RI

    02861

    (401) 727-4462

tmercer@pawtucketri.com

 

    4th

John J. Barry, III

    118 Division Street

    Pawtucket, RI

    02860

    (401) 723-3929

 

    5th

Mary E. Bray

    7 Cooper Street

    Pawtucket, RI

    02860

    (401) 728-8375

mbray@pawtucketri.com

 

    6th

Timothy P. Rudd, Jr.

    257 West Forest Avenue

    Pawtucket, RI

    02860

    (401) 474-6267

trudd@pawtucketri.com

 

Pawtucket City Hall

137 Roosevelt Avenue

Pawtucket, RI 02860

 

Edward G. Soares, Community Development Program Manager

Pawtucket Planning,

175 Main Street

Pawtucket, RI 02860

or Email - ESOARES@PAWTUCKETRI.COM

 

City Hall Main Number: (401) 728-0500
Mayor's Office Fax: (401) 723-8620
Mayor's Office: Extension 281
Mayor Donald R. Grebien: Extension 281
Tony Pires: Extension 281
Government Affairs Office: Extension 358

 

Business Hours:

Monday thru Friday

8:30AM to 4:30PM

Zoning Permits 9:00AM to 4:00PM

 

City Planning Commission•  * Chairman

Carl I. Freedman

17 Lowden Street

Pawtucket, RI 02860

 

* Vice Chairman

David M. Chmielewski

56 Arland Drive

Pawtucket, RI 02861

 

Steven M. Pedro

299 Hughes Ave.

Pawtucket, RI 02861

 

Antero L. Martins
54 Ferncrest Drive
Pawtucket, RI 02861

 

Monique Renaud
283 Bloomfield Street
Pawtucket, RI 02861

 

Housing

 

  • Stella Carrera,* Chairperson163 Garden StreetPawtucket, RI 02860

  • Term Expires 2019Beth Roberge105 Park Street-B102Pawtucket, RI 02861

  • Term Expires 2015Harvey Goulet,170 Alexander McGregor RoadPawtucket, RI 02861

  • Term Expires 2017George Kelley III,107 Glen Meadows DrivePawtucket, RI 02861

  • Term Expires 2017Reinaldo Nieves560 Prospect Street Apt. 334Pawtucket, RI 02860

  • Term Expires 2018Kevin J. Rabbitt,14 Empire StreetPawtucket, RI 02861

  • Term Expires 2016Robert Ricci47 Oneida StreetPawtucket, RI 02860


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.