Contact Portsmouth RI Town Government

Town Council Members:

 

Hamilton, Keith E.

Town Council President

401-683-5574

khamilton@portsmouthri.com

 

Seveney, James A.

Council Vice-President

401-683-3046

jseveney@portsmouthri.com

 

Aguiar, Kevin M.

Council Member

401-683-3116

kaguiar@portsmouthri.com

 

Buddemeyer, Michael A.

Council Member

401-683-5948

mbuddemeyer@portsmouthri.com

 

Gleason, David M.

Council Member

401-683-9653

dgleason@portsmouthri.com

 

Robicheau, Joseph W.

Council Member

401-847-1098

jrobicheau@portsmouthri.com

 

Pedro, Elizabeth A.

Council Member

contactlizpedro@aol.com

 

Planning 

2200 E. Main Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Phone:401-643-0332

 

Crosby, Gary

Town Planner

gcrosby@portsmouthri.com

401-643-0332

 

Lesinski, Leon C.

Planning Board Administrative Officer

llesinski@portsmouthri.com

401-683-3717


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.