Contact Smithfield RI Town Government

SMITHFIELD TOWN COUNCIL

 

Alberto J. LaGreca, Jr., President H:

231-9596

104 Farnum Pike W: 228-7170 ext. 225

Smithfield, RI 02917

E-Mail: ajl@romepacking.com

 

Ronald F. Manni, Vice President H:

231-7655

1 Sammy Lane

Smithfield, RI 02917

E-Mail: rfmanni@yahoo.com

 

Maxine A. Cavanagh, Council Member

H: 231-2540

251 Log Road

Smithfield, RI 02917

E-Mail: maxcavanagh@hotmail.com

 

Bernard A. Hawkins, Council Member

H: 949-5882

22 Colwell Road

Greenville, RI 02828

E-Mail: bhawkins133@verizon.net

 

Suzanna L. Alba, Council Member

W: 243-5744

11 Halsey Drive

Smithfield, RI 02917

E-Mail: suzyalbaforsmithfield@gmail.com

 

Dennis G. Finlay

Town Manager

W: 233-1079

F: 233-1080

E-Mail: dfinlay@smithfieldri.com

 

Smithfield Planning & Economic Development

Smithfield Town Hall

64 Farnum Pike

Smithfield, RI  02917

 

Phone: 401-233-1017

Fax: 401-233-1091

 

Michael Phillips

Town Planner

mphillips@smithfieldri.com

 

Donna Corrao

Assistant Town Planner

dcorrao@smithfieldri.com

 

Smithfield Planning Board

 

Susan Iannitelli, Esq. 

529-5645

PO Box 284

Greenville, RI 02828

E-Mail: ralpheiannitelli@aol.com

 

Edmund L. Alves, Jr., Esq.

831-8900

Blish & Cavanagh

751-7542

30 Exchange Terrace

E-Mail: ela@blishcavlaw.com

Providence, RI 02903

 

Michael C. Moan, Chair

949-2003

18 Maplecrest Drive

222-1236

Smithfield, RI 02828

E-Mail: mmoan@doa.ri.gov

 

Rudy D’Agostino

323-1204

960 Greenville Avenue

729-1860

Smithfield, RI 02828

E-Mail: rudy@themusiccomplexri.com

 

James Archer

949-1279

10 Crestview Drive

480-4420

Smithfield, RI 02828

E-Mail: jim@archer.net

 

Peter E. Pare H: 949-2852 May 2015

16 Cider Lane W: 277-1212

Greenville, RI 02828

 

Catherine Lynn H: 233-1625 May 2016

195 Old County Road

Smithfield, RI 02917 E-Mail: ACJPuleo@aol.com

 

Catherine Rickert H: 949-6997 May 2016

1 Black Hawk Trail C: 300-9285

Smithfield, RI 02917 W: 459-9136

E-Mail: twins98@cox.net

 

Richard Colavecchio H: 231-9524 May 2016

55 Latham Farm Road C: 474-1221

Smithfield, RI 02917 E-Mail: rcolavecchio@sasaki.com

 

John Yoakum H: 456-9716 May 2017

115 Mann School Road E-Mail: jyoakum7@gmail.com

Smithfield, RI 02917

 

Joseph McCreight H: 949-4131 May 2017

8 Chiswick Road C: 575-6332

Greenville, RI 02828 E-Mail: joe.mccreight@verizon.net

 

Planning Board Donna Corrao W: 233-1017

Recording Secretary 64 Farnum Pike Smithfield, RI 02917

 

Susan Iannitelli PO Box 284 W: 529-5645

Board Solicitor Greenville, RI 02828

E-Mail: susaniannitelli@gmail.com


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.