Contact South Kingstown RI Town Government

South Kingstown Town Hall
180 High Street, Wakefield, RI 02879
Phone: (401) 789-9331 Fax: (401) 789-5280

 

Town Council Members:

 Abel G. Collins - President 

401-207-4484

Margaret M. Healy - Vice President 

401-792-3711
megh315@aol.com

Rachel Clough - Member

401-782-3414

Joe Viele - Member 

401-639-9294

Members may be contacted by email at towncouncil@southkingstownri.com.

Planning

Carol Baker
GIS Administrator
789-9331 ext 1249
cbaker@southkingstownri.com

 

Nancy E. Letendre

Special Legal Counsel

331-2222
nancyletendre@utrlaw.com

 

Douglas McLean

Senior Planner

789-9331 ext. 1245
dmclean@southkingstownri.com

 

Vincent Murray

Director of Planning

789-9331 ext 1244
vmurray@southkingstownri.com

 

Ginny Paul

Planning Associate

789-9331 ext 1244
gpaul@southkingstownri.com

 

Dennis Vinhateiro

Principal Planner

789-9331 x1244
dvinhateiro@southkingstownri.com

 

Town Manager

Stephen A. Alfred

Town Manager

789-9331 ext. 1201
salfred@southkingstownri.com

 

Colleen F. Camp

Executive Assistant

789-9331 ext 1201
ccamp@southkingstownri.com

 

Aimee Reiner

Director of Administrative Services

401-789-9331 ext 1202
areiner@southkingstownri.com


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.