Contact West Warwick RI Town Government

Mark Carruolo
Town Planner/Economic Development Coordinator
Phone: 401-827-9025
EMAIL: Mcarruolo@westwarwickri.org
1170 Main St. West Warwick
Rhode Island 02893 | Phone: 401-822-9200 | Fax: 401-822-9266

The Building and Zoning Office is located at the Town Hall and can be reached at:
401-822-9222
or
401-822-9200

Fax: 822-9252

 

Town Council Members:

Ward 1: Angelo A. Padula, Jr. (Democrat)          

            APadulajr@westwarwickri.org 

 Ward 2: David Gosselin, Jr. (Democrat) Council President         

             DGosselin@westwarwickri.org

 Ward 3: Edward Giroux (Democrat) Council Vice President        

             EGiroux@westwarwickri.org

 Ward 4: David M. Kenahan (Democrat)

             david.kenahan@gmail.com

 Ward 5: Brian E. Tucker (Democrat)

             BTucker@westwarwickri.org

 

Town Officials

Frederick J. Presley, Town Manager

Fpresley@westwarwickri.org

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.