Contact Westerly RI Town Government

Town Council Members:

James V Silvestri

596-9099

napajamie@juno.com

 

Christopher A. Duhamel

596-2501

chris@diprete-eng.com

 

Jean L Gagnier

932-8586

jgagnier@verizon.net

 

John P. Carson, Sr.

315-2625

jcarson13@cox.net

 

Philip M Overton

322-7403

fpoverton@aol.com

 

Mario P Celico

596-5300

mpcelico@aol.com

 

Louis P. Sposato, Jr.

573-7373

sposatolp@aol.com

 

Town Planner:  Marilyn Shellman

PH:    (401) 348-2604    

FAX: (401) 348-2513

 mshellman@westerly.org

 

Assistant Town Planner:  Blanche Higgins

 

PH:    (401) 348-2550   

FAX: (401) 348-2513 

bhiggins@westerly.org

 

Zoning Official: Jason Parker

PH:   (401) 348-2551

FAX: (401) 348-2513

jparker@westerly.org

 

 

CDBG Program Administrator:

Geoffrey A. Marchant, Director, Community Development Consortium,

P.O. Box 111, East Greenwich, RI  02818

PH:  (401) 886-3213     FAX: (401) 886-8625     

marchant@eastgreenwichri.com

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.