Contact Barrington Rhode Island Town Government

Town Council Members:

June Sager Speakman, President - [email protected]

Kate G. Weymouth, Vice President - [email protected]

Michael Carroll - [email protected]

Stephen Primiano - [email protected]

Ann P. Strong - [email protected]


Philip Hervey, AICP, Town Planner

    Phone: 247-1900 x343

    Fax: 247-3765

    E-mail: [email protected]


Audra Raleigh, Secretary for Building, Planning & Zoning 

    Phone: 247-1900 x326

    Fax: 247-3765

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 to 4:30 p.m.


Location: Second floor (at the top of the stairs), Barrington Town Hall, 283 County Road

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.