Contact East Providence Rhode Island Town Government

City Council Members:

Ward 1

Robert Britto

20 Byron Ave., 02916

Phone: (401) 227-4226

[email protected]

Ward 2

Helder J. Cunha, Assistant Mayor

101 Williams Avenue, 02914

Phone: (401) 285-1504

[email protected]

Ward 3

Thomas A. Rose, Jr., Mayor

5 Rowley Street, 02914

Phone: (401) 952-8208

[email protected]

Ward 4

Timothy Conley

194 Terrace Ave. ,  02915

Phone: (401) 487-7832

[email protected]

At Large

Tracy A Capobianco

104 Merritt Road,  02915

Phone: (401) 368-1851

[email protected]

City Contact

James Moran

Economic Planner, Secretary
Phone: 401-435-7531  Ext.11153
Email Address [email protected]

Planning Board
Board members:
Michael Robinson, Chairman; Burton Batty, Jr., Vice Chairman; Krista Moravec; Octavio Cunha (Alternate); Christopher Grant (Alternate)

Contact Information:
Jeanne M. Boyle
Director of Planning
Planning Department
145 Taunton Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
Ph (401) 435-7531

Zoning Board of Review
Contact Information:
Eugene Saveory, Chair
(401) 437-005

East Providence Zoning Board of Review
145 Taunton Avenue
East Providence, RI  02914

Zoning Officer:
Edward Pimentel
(401) 435-7720


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.