Contact Richmond RI Town Government

Town Council Members:

Henry R. Oppenheimer, Council President
[email protected]

Paul H. Michaud, Council Vice President
Phone: 401-212-6942
[email protected]

B. Joseph Reddish, Council Member
Phone: 401-539-8798
[email protected]

Ronald Newman, Council Member
[email protected]

Erick Davis, Council Member
Phone: 401-864-7179
[email protected]

Planning Board

Town Planner: Denise Stetson
[email protected]

Clerk: Victoria Ranns Diaz
[email protected]

Planning Board 

5 Richmond Townhouse Rd.
Wyoming, RI 02898
Ph: 401-539-9000 Ext. 3

Affordable Housing Committee


Holly Knott, Chair

Jennifer Lee

Charles W. More

Bruce F. Olean

Robert Ornstein

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.