Contact Coventry Rhode Island Town Government

Town Council Members:

Karen M Carlson, Council Vice-President
District #1
Carlsonkt7@gmail.com
401-230-0100

Gregory Laboissonniere
District #2
greglab@aol.com
401-474-9954

Kerry L. McGee
District #3
mcgeedistrict3@yahoo.com
401-821-1228

Glenford Shibley, Council President
District #4
Glen7@cox.net
401-525-6705

Tammy J. Duxbury
District #5
tduxbury2014@gmail.com
401-742-6440

Planning & Zoning

Paul Sprague
psprague@coventryri.org
822-6230

Robert Joyal (Engineer)
rjoyal@coventryri.org
822-9182

Jacob Peabody
jpeabody@coventryri.org
822-9184

Gail Hardink
ghardink@coventryri.org
822-6246

Planning Commission

Planning 822-6236

Zoning

Jacob Peabody
jpeabody@coventryri.org
822-9184
Kerrie Karwoski
kkarwoski@coventryri.org
822-9196
Fax: 822-6236

Economic Development Committee

Arthur Capalidi
Conrad Burns

Housing Authority

R. David Jervis
Rebecca Parenteau
Rosalie Jalbert
Robert A. DiPadua
Maurice DeGraide
Julie Leddy, Executive Director
14 Manchester Circle
828-4367 (B)
823-5211 (FAX)

Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:00 pm
Meeting Place
Knotty Oak Village
14 Manchester Circle
Land Trust

Anna Mae Lapinski
Patricia Smith-Morgan
Parker Capwell
Joyce Peretta
Pamela Conti
Alicia Pomfret


Staff Contact
1670 Flat River Road
Coventry, RI 02816
(401)822-9189

Legislators (State)

Representatives
District #25
Jared R. Nunes
32 Whitford Street Coventry, RI 02816
401-821-8693

District #26
Patricia L. Morgan
411 Wakefield St.
West Warwick, RI 02893
401-828-4831

District #27
Patricia A. Serpa
194 Kimberly Lane
West Warwick, RI 02893
401-828-5687

District #28
Scott J. Guthrie
31 Maplewood Drive
Coventry, RI 02816
401-823-3451

District #29
Lisa P. Tomasso
40 York Drive Coventry, RI 02816
401-823-1962

District #40
Michael W. Chippendale
124A Johnson Pond Foster, RI 02825
401-397-9469

Senators
District #21
Nicholas D. Kettle
5 Autumn Ridge Road Coventry, RI 02816
401-473-7784

District # 33
Leonidas P. Raptakis
2080 Nooseneck Road Coventry, RI 02816
401-397-2720

Meeting Place

1675 Flat River Road

Planning Department Conference Room

The Land Trust meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm

Town Manager
Thomas Hoover
thoover@coventryri.org
822-9185

Cheryl Wilcox
cwilcox@coventryri.org
822-9186

Stephani In
sin@coventryri.org
822-9189
FAX 822-9139


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.