Contact North Kingstown RI Town Government

Town Hall

80 Boston Neck Rd North Kingstown, RI 02852

Hours M-F: 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Phone (401) 294-3331

 

 Town Council Members:

 

Jason A. Albuquerque

Town Council Member

641-1321

jalbuquerque@northkingstown.org

 

 

Carol H. Hueston

Town Council Member

294-9680

Chueston@northkingstown.org

 

Kevin V. Maloney

Town Council Member

295-2514

kmaloney@northkingstown.org

 

Kerry P. McKay

Town Council President

439-5547

kmckay@northkingstown.org

 

Ellen S. Waxman

Town Council Member

487-5167

ewaxman@northkingstown.org

 

Click here to email the entire Town Council

Planning Commission

 

Paige Bronk

Economic Development Manager

268-1572  x314

pbronk@northkingstown.org

 

Rebecca Lamond

Principal Planner

401-268-1570  x312

BLamond@northkingstown.org

 

Nicole LaFontaine

ACTING TOWN PLANNER/Principal Planner

401-268-1570  x313

NLaFontaine@northkingstown.org

 

Maura Harrington

Principal Planner

401-268-1573

MHarrington@northkingstown.org

 

Glasberg-Gagnon Beth

Clerk II Planning

401-268-1570  x311

BGlasberg@northkingstown.org

 

Reiner, Jonathan Director of Planning and Development

55 Brown Street Ex-Officio Member

North Kingstown RI 02852

294-3331, ext 310

jreiner@northkingstown.org

 

Annarummo, Michael (Expiration Date: 7/1/2017)

694 Annaquatucket Road

North Kingstown RI 02852

294-4947

aecmaa@aol.com

 

Cleveland, Brent (Expiration Date 7/1/2020)

25 Sea Grass Way

North Kingstown RI 02852

267-0045

brcleave@aol.com

 

Dion, Paul L (Expiration Date: 7/1/2016)

34 Salem Drive

North Kingstown RI 02852

886-0692

pldion@verizon.net

 

Grundy, James R Vice-Chair Person

131 Shady Cove Road (Expiration Date: 7/1/2019)

North Kingstown RI 02852

295-1872

jrg98@cox.net

 

LaFontaine, Nicole Supervising Planner

55 Brown Street Staff Support

North Kingstown RI 02852

294-3331, ext 313

nlafontaine@northkingstown.org

 

Michaelson, Jeffrey S (Expiration Date: 7/1/2014)

855 Fletcher Road

North Kingstown RI 02852

885-2905

jeffmichaelson@cox.net

 

Palmer Jr, Gardner H Chairperson

31 Keats Drive (Expiration Date: 7/1/2018)

North Kingstown RI 02852

885-2374

 

Cpalmer76@verizon.net

Powell, Harriet (Expiration Date: 7/1/2015)

865 Gilbert Stuart Road

Saunderstown RI 02874

294-4737

Harriet.powell1@cox.net

 

 

CONSERVATION COMMISSION

Chafee, Quentin Graeme (Expiration Date: 10/1/2012)

80 Ferry Road

Saunderstown RI 02874

295-1939

 

Cohen, Ahren (Expiration Date: 10/1/2013)

400 Forge Road

North Kingstown RI 02852

884-1612

Ahren.l.cohen@gmail.com

 

Horowitz, Doranne Borsay (Expiration Date: 10/1/2014)

30 Abalone Road

Saunderstown RI 02874

295-4557

dodi@mardovar.com

 

Jacques, Richard D (Expiration Date: 10/1/2012)

20 Spruce Road

North Kingstown RI 02852

295-8645

richardjacques@gmail.com

 

Lamond, Rebecca Principal Planner

55 Brown Street Staff Support

North Kingstown RI 02852

294-3331 ext 312

blamond@northkingstown.org

 

Moakley, Thomas (Expiration Date: 10/1/2012)

15 Oakland Avenue

North Kingstown RI 02852

294-9242

tmoakley@ims-resistors.com

 

Morin, Michael (Expiration Date: 10/1/2013)

31 Murray Avenue

North Kingstown RI 02852

884-4157

mdmorin@yahoo.com

 

Warren, Cynthia J (Expiration Date: 10/1/2013)

17 Bay Street

North Kingstown RI 02852

294-4603

cwarren@cm-law.com

 

Zoning Board

 

James E. Almeida Second Alternate

24 Collation Cir (Expiration Date 7/1/2015)

North Kingstown RI 02852

529-7826

almdjal@aol.com

 

Brunelle, Vincent E Secretary

250 West Main Street (Expiration Date: 7/1/2013)

North Kingstown RI 02852

294-2441

vbrunelle@verizon.net

 

Lamond, Rebecca Principal Planner

55 Brown Street Staff Liaison

North Kingstown RI 02852

294-3331, ext. 312

blamond@northkingstown.org

 

Cardente, Arthur J (Expiration Date: 7/1/2015)

59 Club Circle

PO Box 1015

North Kingstown RI 02852

667-0658

acardente@aol.com

 

Craven, Stephen J (Expiration Date: 7/1/2013)

59 Northbriar Drive

North Kingstown RI 02852

885-2851

Stephen.J.Craven@citizensbank.com

 

Mellor, Brierley First Alternate

68 Fairfield Drive (Expiration Date: 7/1/2015)

North Kingstown RI 02852

885-3075

Mellor23@verizon.net

 

Gibbons Jr, John V (Expiration Date: 7/1/2015)

3 Stone Gate Drive

North Kingstown RI 02852

295-1448

johnvgibbons@verizon.net

 

Pirhala Jr, Daniel Chairperson

35 Walnut Road (Expiration Date: 7/1/2014)

North Kingstown RI 02852

294-8558

pirhaladan@cox.net


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.