Contact Tiverton RI Town Government

Planning Board

Kate Michaud, Adminisrative Officer
kmichaud@tiverton.ri.gov


For General Inquiries:
planningboard@tiverton.ri.gov
Office: 401-625-6718

Administration

John Fleming
401-222-2357
Email: jfleming@sos.ri.gov

 

Town Council:

Denise M. deMedeiros, President
DdeMedeiros@tiverton.ri.gov

Joan B. Chabot, Vice President
JChabot@tiverton.ri.gov

Jay Lambert
JLambert@tiverton.ri.gov

Peter Mello
pmello@tiverton.ri.gov

Brett N. Pelletier
BPelletier@tiverton.ri.gov

David Perry
dperry@tiverton.ri.gov

Josheph Sousa
jsousa@tiverton.ri.gov

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.