State Contact Info

Your voice can make the difference for the Ocean State. Never be afraid to challenge the status quo. Below you will find the contact info for your elected officials. (Please scroll down to find your senator.) Remember, you are not alone. Together, we can create a more prosperous Rhode Island.

 

Rhode Island Representatives 

 

Representative

District, Municipality

Email

Phone

Twitter Handle

 

 

 

 

 

Rep. Edith H. Ajello

District 1, Providence

rep-ajello@rilegislature.gov

(401) 274-7078

 

Rep. Christopher R. Blazejewski

District 2, East Prov & Providence

rep-blazejewski@rilegislature.gov

(401) 484-8814

@CBlazejewski

Rep. Moira J. Walsh

District 3, Providence

rep-walsh@rilegislature.gov

(401) 996-9552

@RepMoira_Jayne 

Rep. J. Aaron Regunberg

District 4, Providence

rep-regunberg@rilegislature.gov

(401) 263-7770

@AaronRegunberg

Rep. Marcia Ranglin-Vassell

District 5, Providence

rep-Ranglin-Vassell@rilegislature.gov

(401) 339-6598

 

Rep. Raymond A. Hull

District 6, Providence

rep-hull@rilegislature.gov

(401) 272-4026

@RepRayHull

Rep. Daniel P. McKiernan

District 7, Providence

rep-mckiernan@rilegislature.gov

(401) 301-8678

@DanMcKiernanRI

Rep. John Joseph Lombardi

District 8, Providence

rep-lombardi@rilegislature.gov

(401) 453-3900

 

Rep. Anastasia Williams

District 9, Providence

rep-williams@rilegislature.gov

(401) 272-8135

 

Rep. Scott Slater

District 10, Providence

rep-slater@rilegislature.gov

(401) 741-7641

 

Rep. Grace Diaz

District 11, Providence

rep-diaz@rilegislature.gov

(401) 467-8413

@repgracediaz

Rep. Joseph S. Almeida

District 12, Providence

rep-almeida@rilegislature.gov

(401) 467-7033

@WheresJoeDist12

Rep. Ramon A. Perez

District 13, Providence & Johnston

rep-perez@rilegislature.gov

(401) 301-6599

 

Rep. Charlene Lima

District 14, Cranston

rep-lima@rilegislature.gov

(401) 946-5707

@CharleneLimaRI 

Rep. Nicholas A. Mattiello

District 15, Cranston

rep-mattiello@rilegislature.gov

(401)222-2466

@RISpeaker 

Rep. Robert B. Lancia

District 16, Cranston

rep-lancia@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-2259

@BobLancia

Rep. Robert B. Jacquard

District 17, Cranston

rep-jacquard@rilegislature.gov

(401) 419-9915

@RobertJacquard

Rep. Arthur Handy

District 18, Cranston

rep-handy@rilegislature.gov

(401) 785-8996

@ArtBHandy 

Rep. Joseph M. McNamara

District 19, Warwick

rep-mcnamara@rilegislature.gov

(401) 941-8319

@RIDemChair

Rep. David A. Bennett

District 20, Warwick

rep-bennett@rilegislature.gov

(401) 480-4647

 

Rep. Camille F.J. Vella-Wilkinson

District 21, Warwick

rep-Vella-Wilkinson@rilegislature.gov

(401) 952-7340

@VellaWilkinson

Rep. Joseph J. Solomon, Jr.

District 22, Warwick

rep-solomon@rilegislature.gov

(401) 308-3904

 

Rep. K. Joseph Shekarchi

District 23, Warwick

rep-shekarchi@rilegislature.gov

(401) 827-0100

@JoeShekarchi

Rep. Evan Patrick Shanley

District 24, Warwick

rep-shanley@rilegislature.gov

(401) 440-3493

@EvanShanley1

Rep. Jared R. Nunes

District 25, Coventry

rep-nunes@rilegislature.gov

(401) 821-8693

@Repjarednunes

Rep. Patricia L. Morgan

District 26, West Warwick

rep-morgan@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-2259

@repmorgan

Rep. Patricia A. Serpa

District 27, West Warwick

rep-serpa@rilegislature.gov

(401) 828-5687

@SerpaPserpa2004

Rep. Robert A. Nardolillo

District 28, Coventry

rep-nardolillo@rilegislature.gov

(401) 580-2500

@trustinbobby

Rep. Sherry Roberts

District 29, Coventry

rep-roberts@rilegislature.gov

(401) 680-0128

@SherryRoberts25 

Rep. Antonio Giarrusso

District 30, East Greenwich

rep-giarrusso@rilegislature.gov

(401) 415-5390

@antg33 

Rep. Julie Casimiro

District 31, North Kingstown & Exeter

rep-casimiro@rilegislature.gov

(401) 474-7961

@CasimiroJulie 

Rep. Robert E. Craven, Sr.

District 32, North Kingstown

rep-craven@rilegislature.gov

(401) 294-2222

@CravenLawRI 

Rep.  Carol H. McEntee

Dist 33, So Kingstown, Narragansett 

rep-mcentee@rilegislature.gov

(401) 783-1000 

 

Rep. Teresa Ann Tanzi

Dist 34, So Kingstown, Narragansett

rep-tanzi@rilegislature.gov

(401) 527-9468

@tanzister

Rep. Kathleen A. Fogarty

District 35, South Kingstown

rep-fogarty@rilegislature.gov

(401) 782-1919

 

Rep. Blake A. Filippi

District 36, Charlestown, New Shoreham, So Kingstown, Westerly

rep-filippi@rilegislature.gov

(401) 744-2242

@Blake_Filippi

Rep. Samuel A. Azzinaro

District 37, Westerly

rep-azzinaro@rilegislature.gov

(401) 596-1434

 

Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy

District 38, Westerly, Hopkinton

rep-kennedy@rilegislature.gov

(401) 377-8818

 

Rep. Justin Price

District 39, Richmond, Exeter, Hopkinton

rep-Price@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-2259

@JustinPriceRI 

Rep. Michael W. Chippendale

Dist 40, Coventry, Foster, Glocester

rep-chippendale@rilegislature.gov

(401) 497-4495

@MikeWChip 

Rep. Robert Quattrocchi

District 41, Scituate

rep-quattrocchi@rilegislature.gov

(401) 764-5143

@BobQuattrocchi

Rep. Stephen R. Ucci

District 42, Johnston

rep-ucci@rilegislature.gov

(401) 934-2121

 

Rep. Deborah A. Fellela

District 43, Johnston

rep-fellela@rilegislature.gov

(401) 231-2014

 

Rep.Gregory J. Costantino

District 44, Lincoln

rep-costantino@rilegislature.gov

(401) 426-0284

 

Rep. Mia Ackerman

District 45, Lincoln

rep-ackerman@rilegislature.gov

(401) 658-0981

@MiaForRep

Rep. Jeremiah T. O'Grady

District 46, Lincoln

rep-ogrady@rilegislature.gov

(401) 725-7163

 

Rep. Cale P. Keable

District 47, Burrillville, Glocester

rep-keable@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-2258

 

Rep. Brian C. Newberry

District 48, North Smithfield

rep-newberry@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-2259

@BrianCNewberry 

Rep. Michael A. Morin

District 49, Woonsocket

rep-morin@rilegislature.gov

401-265-0910

@mmorin49

Rep. Stephen M. Casey

District 50, Woonsocket

rep-casey@rilegislature.gov

(508) 942-0484

 

Rep. Robert D. Phillips

District 51, Woonsocket

rep-phillips@rilegislature.gov

(401) 762-2010

 @RepPhillips51

Rep. Alex D. Marszalkowski

District 52, Cumberland

rep-marszalkowski@rilegislature.gov

(401) 714-4425

 

Rep. Thomas Winfield

District 53, Smithfield

rep-winfield@rilegislature.gov

(401) 949-3356

@rep_winfield

Rep. William W. O'Brien

District 54, North Providence

rep-obrien@rilegislature.gov

(401) 440-4063

@OBrien2014forRI

Rep. Arthur J. Corvese

District 55, North Providence

rep-corvese@rilegislature.gov

(401) 353-8695

 

Rep. Shelby Maldonado

District 56, Central Falls

rep-maldonado@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-2466

@ShelbyForRep 

Rep. James N. McLaughlin

District 57, Central Falls

rep-mclaughlin@rilegislature.gov

(401) 333-4946

 

Rep. Carlos E. Tobon

District 58, Pawtucket

rep-tobon@rilegislature.gov

(401) 365-4063

@CarlosTobon

Rep. Jean Philippe Barros

District 59, Pawtucket

rep-barros@rilegislature.gov

(401) 475-1579

 

Rep.David A. Coughlin, Jr.

District 60, Pawtucket

rep-coughlin@rilegislature.gov

(401) 723-2670

 

Rep. Raymond H. Johnston, Jr.

District 61, Pawtucket

rep-johnston@rilegislature.gov

(401) 288-7248

 

Rep. Mary D. Messier

District 62, Pawtucket

rep-messier@rilegislature.gov

(401) 728-1682

 

Rep. Katherine S. Kazarian

District 63, East Providence

rep-kazarian@rilegislature.gov

(401) 438-1718

@repkazarian

Rep. Helder J. Cunha

District 64, East Providence

rep-cunha@rilegislature.gov

(401) 285-1504

 

Rep. Gregg Amore

District 65, East Providence

rep-amore@rilegislature.gov

(401) 339-9378

@GreggAmore1

Rep. Joy Hearn

District 66, Barrington

rep-hearn@rilegislature.gov

(401) 247-9867

@ElectJoyHearn

Rep. Jason P. Knight

District 67, Warren

rep-knight@rilegislature.gov

(401) 943-6532

 

Rep. Kenneth A. Marshall

District 68, Bristol

rep-marshall@rilegislature.gov

(401) 254-1377

 

Rep. Susan Donovan

District 69, Bristol

rep-donovan@rilegislature.gov

(401) 253-7837

 @sdonovanbristol

Rep. John G. Edwards

District 70, Tiverton

rep-edwards@rilegislature.gov

(401) 624-8879

@repjay70

Rep. Dennis M. Canario

District 71, Portsmouth, Tiverton, Little Compton

rep-canario@rilegislature.gov

(401) 683-4926

@DennisCanario

Rep. Kenneth J. Mendonça

District 72, Portsmouth

rep-mendonca@rilegislature.gov

(401) 682-1967

@ElectKenRI

Rep. Marvin L. Abney

District 73, Newport

rep-abney@rilegislature.gov

(401) 487-1380

 

Rep. Deborah Ruggiero

District 74, Jamestown

rep-ruggiero@rilegislature.gov

(401) 423-0444

 @rep_deb

Rep. Lauren H. Carson

District 75, Newport

rep-carson@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-2466

@LaurenHCarson 


Rhode Island Senate

 

Senator

District, Municipality

Email

Phone Twitter Handle

 

 

 

   

Sen. Maryellen Goodwin

Sen District 1, Providence

sen-goodwin@rilegislature.gov

(401) 272-3102 @MaryellnGoodwin 

Sen. Ana Quezada

Sen District 2, Providence

sen-quezada@rilegislature.gov

(401) 680-5515 @anastatesenate2

Sen. Gayle Goldin

Sen District 3, Providence

sen-goldin@rilegislature.gov

(401) 340-5050 @gaylegoldin

Sen President Dominick J. Ruggerio

Sen District 4, Providence

sen-ruggerio@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-3310  

Sen. Paul Jabour

Sen District 5, Providence

sen-jabour@rilegislature.gov

(401) 751-3300  

Sen. Harold Metts

Sen District 6, Providence

sen-metts@rilegislature.gov

(401) 272-0112  

Sen. Frank Ciccone

Sen District 7, North Providence

sen-ciccone@rilegislature.gov

(401) 275-0949  @SenatorCiccone

Sen. James Doyle II

Sen District 8, Pawtucket

sen-doyle@rilegislature.gov

(401) 729-9988  

Sen. Adam Satchell

Sen District 9, West Warwick

sen-satchell@rilegislature.gov

(401) 615-5170 @SenatorSatchell

Sen. Walter Felag

Sen District 10, Tiverton & Warren

sen-felag@rilegislature.gov

(401) 245-7521  

Sen. James A. Seveney

Sen District 11, Bristol & Portsmouth

sen-seveney@rilegislature.gov

(401) 683-3046  @JimSeveney

Sen. Louis DiPalma

Sen District 12, Little Compton & Middletown

sen-dipalma@rilegislature.gov

(401) 847-8540  @loudipalma

Sen. Dawn Euer

Sen Dist 13, Newport & Jamestown

sen-euer@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-6655  @DawnEuer

Sen. Daniel Da Ponte

Sen District 14, Pawtucket

sen-daponte@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-3438 @dandaponte

Sen. Donna Nesselbush

Sen District 15, Pawtucket

sen-nesselbush@rilegislature.gov

(401) 728-3244 @DonnaNesselbush

Sen. Elizabeth Crowley

Sen District 16, Central Falls

sen-crowley@rilegislature.gov

(401) 725-8526 @BettyCrowley

Sen. Thomas J. Paolino

Sen District 17, Lincoln, North Providence, North Smithfield

sen-paolino@rilegislature.gov

(401) 726-3177  

Sen. William Conley, Jr.

Sen District 18, East Providence

sen-conley@rilegislature.gov

(401) 438-1924 @BillyConley2 

Sen. Ryan W. Pearson

Sen District 19, Cumberland

sen-pearson@rilegislature.gov

(401) 276-5594 @RyanWPearson

Sen. Roger Picard

Sen District 20, Woonsocket

sen-picard@rilegislature.gov

(401)769-4902  

Sen. Nicholas Kettle

Sen District 21, Coventry, Foster, Scituate & West Greenwich

sen-kettle@rilegislature.gov

(401) 473-7784 @SenKettle 

Sen. Stephen Archambault

Sen District 22, Smithfield

sen-archambault@rilegislature.gov

(401) 276-5599  

Sen. Paul Fogarty

Sen Dist 23, Burrillville & Glocester

sen-fogarty@rilegislature.gov

(401) 949-0895  

Sen. Marc Cote

Sen District 24, North Smithfield

sen-cote@rilegislature.gov

(401) 765-3360  

Sen. Frank Lombardo, III

Sen District 25, Johnston

sen-lombardo@rilegislature.gov

(401) 270-1379  

Sen. Frank Lombardi

Sen District 26, Cranston

sen-lombardi@rilegislature.gov

(401) 453-3900  @FrankSLombardi

Sen. Hanna Gallo

Sen District 27, Cranston

sen-gallo@rilegislature.gov

(401) 942-8566 @hannagallo27 

Sen. Joshua Miller

Sen District 28, Cranston

sen-miller@rilegislature.gov

(401) 276-5582 @SenatorMillerRI

Sen. Michael McCaffrey

Sen District 29, Warwick

sen-mccaffrey@rilegislature.gov

(401) 739-7576  

Sen. Jeanine C. Calkin

Sen District 30, Warwick

sen-calkin@rilegislature.gov

(401) 921-6682 @jeaninecalkin 

Sen. Erin Lynch Prata

Sen District 31, Warwick

sen-lynch@rilegislature.gov

(401) 739-8500 @SenLynch31 

Sen. Cynthia Armour Coyne

Sen District 32, Barrington

sen-coyne@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-6655 @CindyCoyneRI

Sen. Leonidas Raptakis

Sen District 33, East Greenwich

sen-raptakis@rilegislature.gov

(401) 397-2720 @LouRaptakis

Sen. Elaine J. Morgan

Sen District 34, Exeter, Hopkinton, Richmond, & West Greenwich

sen-morgan@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-6655 @Elaine4Senator

Sen. Mark W. Gee

Sen District 35, North Kingstown & Narragansett

sen-gee@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-2708  

Sen. James Sheehan

Sen District 36, Narragansett

sen-sheehan@rilegislature.gov

(401) 885-1988 @SenatorSheehan 

Sen. V. Susan Sosnowski

Sen District 37, Block Island & South Kingstown

sen-sosnowski@rilegislature.gov

(401) 783-7704  

Sen. Dennis Algiere

Sen District 38, Westerly & Charlestown

sen-algiere@rilegislature.gov

(401) 222-2708  

Rhode Island Governor's Office

Governor Gina M. Raimondo
82 Smith StreetProvidence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 222-2080
Fax: (401) 222-8096
governor@governor.ri.gov